Second album update & tracklisting

Hello again :) I have been working on the new album whenever I have the chance, and I would like to announce that painted coda’s second album will be released in either March or early April (if all goes well, hopefully). The album will be titled asleep, and will feature a total of 10 tracks:

1. entrance
2. bluemoon (petal field ii)
3. childhood friend
4. labyrinth
5. night music
6. the absurdist
7. infinity (petal field iii)
8. betrayal
9. betrayal ii
10. redshift

I will release one track from the album in a week or two as a sort of “preview.” I’m really excited to complete this album and hear the final product, and of course, I’m excited to have you all hear it too!

Thanks for reading


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s